Select Page

Administration Directory

Johnson, Dr. Reginald

President
651-2727 ext 202
rjohnson@blogs.running-contacts.com

Bui, Xuan

Director of Faculty and Student Life
302-651-2727 ext 251
xbui@blogs.running-contacts.com

 

Musacchio, Suzanne

Admin. Asst. to President
Director of Admissions
651-2727 ext 201
smusacchio@blogs.running-contacts.com

Dempsey, Tonya

Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer
651-2727 ext 250
tdempsey@blogs.running-contacts.com

Shine, Marcy

Admin. Asst. to CFO
651-2727 ext 212
mshine@blogs.running-contacts.com

Salvo, Dana

Admin. Asst.
651-2727 ext
dsalvo@blogs.running-contacts.com

Reed, Brenna

School Nurse
651-2727 ext 225
breed@blogs.running-contacts.com

 

Eddy, Chris

Athletic Director / Dean of Students
651-2727 ext 345
ceddy@blogs.running-contacts.com

Urban, Donna

Director of Development/Communications
651-2727 ext 203
durban@blogs.running-contacts.com

Aukamp, Craig

Athletic Trainer / Paraprofessional
651-2609
caukamp@blogs.running-contacts.com

Saggione, Dan

Director of Technology and Data Development
651-2727 ext 347
dsaggione@blogs.running-contacts.com

 

Translate »